Au Pair Events Calendar

Travel & Make New Friends!

We have teamed up with a fantastic events company in London to offer events and day trips for au pairs all year round :)

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, tree, grass, shoes, outdoor and nature

AU PAIR EVENTS - OPEN FOR ALL

  • Sat 20 July, au pair walk along the Thames
  • Sat 3 Aug, summer picnic in Green Park
  • Sun 29 Sep, au pair meeting
  • Sat 5 Oct, au pair football world cup (£4)
  • Sat 9 Nov, au pairs visit to St Paul's Cathedral & Lord Mayor's Show

LANGUAGE EXCHANGE (FREE, every week) 

https://www.facebook.com/pg/mammoth.london.language.exchange/photos/?tab=albums

  • Wed 6.30-10pm, multi-language exchange at Zoo Bar, Leicester Sq
  • Sat 4.30-6.30pm, French-English-Spanish social at Ruby Blue, Leicester Sq
  • Sun 6.30-10pm, multi-language exchange & social event at Zoo Bar, Leicester Sq

WEEKLY SPORTS (Every week, au pair discount for volleyball) 

  • Monday evenings in Wimbledon, volleyball coaching and games
  • Tuesday evenings in Wimbledon, basketball games
  • Saturday lunchtimes near Marylebone, basketball game
  • Sunday lunchtimes near Marylebone, volleyball game

PUB CRAWLS (£8, Every 2 Weeks) 

  • Saturdays 6.45pm to late, Piccadilly.
  • Sat 2 Nov, special Halloween pub crawl, Piccadilly

To confirm your attendance to any of the above - please follow this link: https://aupairslondon.co.uk/

CITY AND DAY TRIPS 

DAY TRIP BY INTERNATIONAL FRIENDS/BAPAA: 

Cambridge with optional punting on the 18th of August - book here!! 

https://www.internationalfriends.co.uk/Cambridge-day-tour-au-pairs-get-together.html

Laura will be there from Smartaupairs :) 

DAY TRIPS BY UK EXPLORERS (Guided tour included, attraction entry not included) 

Sat 27 July, trip to Windsor & Eton (£19).
Sun 28 July, trip to Rye & Camber Sands (£34).
Sun 4 Aug, trip to the Cotswolds (£39).
Sat 10 Aug, White Cliffs of Dover hike & tour (£35).
Sun 18 Aug, trip to Canterbury (£30).
Sat 24 Aug, Seven Sisters cliffs & Eastbourne hike & tour (£35).
Sun 25 Aug, trip to Stonehenge & Salisbury (£33).
Sun 1 Sep, trip to Bristol (£35)  - Smartaupairs team member will be there :)
Sun 8 Sep, trip to Rye & Camber Sands (£34).
Sat 14 Sep, Devil's Dyke, Hove & Brighton hike & tour (£29).
Sun 22 Sep, Portsmouth tour & hike (£35).
Sat 28 Sep, trip to the Cotswolds (£39) - Smartaupairs team member will be there :)
Sun 6 Oct, White Cliffs of Dover hike & tour (£35).
Sun 20 Oct, trip to Cambridge (£19).
Sat 26 Oct, trip to Windsor & Eton (£19).
Sun 3 Nov, trip to Oxford (£27) - Smartaupairs will be attending this one :)
Sun 10 Nov, trip to Stratford-upon-Avon (£32).
Sun 1 Dec, trip to Bath Christmas Market (£34).

 

TO BOOK A DAY TRIP, please follow this link - https://ukexplorers.co.uk/trips/ 

DISCOUNT CODE: SMARTAUPAIRS